Rahim Yar Khan (News Desk): Bowlers set up to Quaid-E-Azam Cricket Club comprehensive 173 runs won over Afzaal Cricket Club in the Final of District Cricket Championship 2016 as batting mainstay SanaULLAH khan anchored the hosts and set the target for Afzaal Cricket Club (SDK) in Abbasia Sports Complex (Rahim Yar Khan) .

The hosts, who won the modest 173 runs victory against guest team . But it was the bowling led by hosts team Ahsan Raza 4 , Sarmad wali and Jahanzaib Khan 02,02 that helped the create a big win against guest team.

According to press, The final of Rahim Yar Khan District Cricket Championship 2016 played between two big Clubs Quaid e Azam Cricket Club (ryk) and Afzaal Cricket Club(sdk) on 11 Nov 2016 at Abbasia Sports Complex.

The Quaid e Azam Cricket Club’s captain Adeel Basit won the Toss and choose Batting first. Left hand opener SanaULLAH khan make a Hundered and help his team to make a big total also Adeel basit make a half-century. They made total 266 runs with the help of 7 wickets in 40 overs.The bowlers of Afzaal cricket club Zia ul Qamar and Irfan Ahsan took 2,2 wickets.

In the chasing of 266 runs Afzaal Cricket Club out on their low total.They are all out on 93 runs in 24.5 overs.Only Ejaz Akhter played host team bowlers and make 42 runs. Bowlers of Quaid e Azam Cricket Club Ahsan Raza got 4 wickets , Jahanzaib Khan and Sarmad Wali took 2,2 wickets.

Quaid-e-Azam Cricket Club won the Final with 173 Runs and won continuously 5th Championship.

Adeel Basit Best Player , Mohammad Sarfraz Best Bowler, SanaULLAH khan best All Rounder, Jahanzaib Manzoor best wicket Keeper and Safeer Tariq Best Fielder of the Championship.

Yasir Safdar and Raheel Ijaz was the Official Umpires and Zahid Bashir was Official Scorer of this Championship.

Load More By Umair akbar
Load More In Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

City Cricket Club won the Title of District Cricket Championship 2016-17 R.Y.Khan

Rahim Yar Khan (News Desk): Bowlers set up to City Cricket Club comprehensive 18 runs won …